VILLAGE OFFICIALS

Darrin Lane, Mayor

614-873-3527 X 101

dlane@plain-city.com

 

Nathan Cahall, Village Administrator

614-873-3527 X 102

ncahall@plain-city.com

 

Renee Sonnett, Fiscal Officer

614-873-3527 X 103

rsonnett@plain-city.com

 

Linda Granger, Director of Parks & Recreation

614-873-3527 X 108

lgranger@plain-city.com

Ryan Huff, Public Works Supervisor

614-873-3527 X 109

rhuff@plain-city.com

John Hunter, Income Tax Administrator

614-873-35287  ext. 104

jhunter@plain-city.com

Matt Lewis, Zoning Inspector

614-873-3527 X 105

mlewis@plain-city.com

Heidi Baldwin, Administrative Assistant

614-873-3527 X 106

hbaldwin@plain-city.com

 

Regina Temple, Utilities Clerk

614-873-3527 X 100
rtemple@plain-city.com

Dave Redmond, Water Operator 1

614-873-3527 

dredmond@plain-city.com

Chris Beaver, Wastewater Operator 1

614-873-3527 X 107

cbeaver@plain-city.com

Please contact us with any questions or concerns.

 
The Village of Plain City
213 South Chillicothe Street
Plain City, Ohio 43064
Email: village@plain-city.com
Phone:  614-873-3527
Fax: 614-873-9970
  • Facebook Social Icon
MISSION STATEMENT
The Village of Plain City is to govern with integrity and fiscal responsibility providing quality services and programs to promote prosperity, safety and the well-being of our citizens and community.

© 2023 by Digital Marketing. Proudly created with Wix.com