Chief Dale McKee                           

dmckee@plain-city.com

614-873-2921 Ext. 401

 

Lieutenant Tom Jaskiewicz                

tjaskiewicz@plain-city.com                 

614-873-2921 Ext. 402

 

Sergeant Tharon Prather                 

tprather@plain-city.com                     

614-873-2921 Ext.403

 

Detective Philip Greenbaum                

pgreenbaum@plain-city.com

614-873-2921 Ext.405

 

Officer Ryan Flowers                       

rflowers@plain-city.com

614-873-2921 Ext.407

 

Officer Aaron Howard

ahoward@plain-city.com
614-873-2921 Ext.408

 

Officer David Drudy

ddrudy@plain-city.com
614-873-2921 Ext.409

 

Officer Josh Hirtzinger

jhirtzinger@plain-city.com
614-873-2921 Ext.410

Officer Stephen Drake

sdrake@plain-city.com

614-873-2921 Ext. 411

Officer Gary Sigrist

gsigrist@plain-city.com

614-873-2921 Ext. 412

 

Officer Clint Lake

clake@plain-city.com

614-873-2921 Ext. 413

Officer & Contact Information:

 
The Village of Plain City
213 South Chillicothe Street
Plain City, Ohio 43064
Email: village@plain-city.com
Phone:  614-873-3527
Fax: 614-873-9970
  • Facebook Social Icon
MISSION STATEMENT
The Village of Plain City is to govern with integrity and fiscal responsibility providing quality services and programs to promote prosperity, safety and the well-being of our citizens and community.

© 2023 by Digital Marketing. Proudly created with Wix.com